Het Vlinderbos Team

Brenda Vervacke

Peuterklas (1KA)
E-mail: brenda.vervacke@hetvlinderbos.be

Wieny Galle

K1B
E-mail: wieny.galle@hetvlinderbos.be

Els Lerouge

2KC
E-mail: els.lerouge@hetvlinderbos.be

Marie Vereecke

K2A K3A
E-mail: marie.vereecke@hetvlinderbos.be

Heidi Ottevaere

K2B K3B
E-mail: heidi.ottevaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Sofie Lareu

gymjuf en zorgjuf
E-mail: sofie.lareu@hetvlinderbos.be

An Nates

Zorgcoördinator kleuter en zorgjuf
E-mail: an.nates@hetvlinderbos.be

Fanny Vandooren

Kinderverzorgster
E-mail: fanny.vandooren@hetvlinderbos.be