Het Vlinderbos Team


Fanny Vandooren

kinderverzorgster
E-mail: fanny.vandooren@hetvlinderbos.be

Sofie Lareu

K1P (peuterklas)
E-mail: sofie.lareu@hetvlinderbos.be

Els Lerouge

K1A - K2A
E-mail: els.lerouge@hetvlinderbos.be

Marieke Vancamelbeke

K1A-K2A (1/5) + 4A (1/5) + lerarenplatform
E-mail: marieke.vancamelbeke@hetvlinderbos.be

An Nates

K1B - K2B
E-mail: an.nates@hetvlinderbos.be

Brenda Vervacke

1KC
E-mail: brenda.vervacke@hetvlinderbos.be

Heidi Ottevaere

K3A
E-mail: heidi.ottevaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Marie Vereecke

zorgjuf 2e en 3e kleuter + gymjuf
E-mail: marie.vereecke@hetvlinderbos.be

Charlot Maes

zorgcoördinator + zorgjuf peuters en 1e kleuter
E-mail: charlot.maes@hetvlinderbos.be