Het Vlinderbos Team


Fanny Vandooren

kinderverzorgster
E-mail: fanny.vandooren@hetvlinderbos.be

Sofie Lareu

K1P (peuterklas)
E-mail: sofie.lareu@hetvlinderbos.be

Brenda Vervacke

K1A
E-mail: brenda.vervacke@hetvlinderbos.be

Els Lerouge

K2A
E-mail: els.lerouge@hetvlinderbos.be

An Nates

K2B
E-mail: an.nates@hetvlinderbos.be

Marie Vereecke

K3A
E-mail: marie.vereecke@hetvlinderbos.be

Marieke Vancamelbeke

K3B (interim lerarenplatform)
E-mail: marieke.vancamelbeke@hetvlinderbos.be

Heidi Ottevaere

K3B
E-mail: heidi.ottevaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Jolien Cocquyt

kleuterturnen + K2A
E-mail: jolien.cocquyt@hetvlinderbos.be

Charlot Maes

zorgcoördinator kleuter + zorgjuf
E-mail: charlot.maes@hetvlinderbos.be