Het Vlinderbos Team


Caroline Claerhout

L1A
E-mail: caroline.claerhout@hetvlinderbos.be

Eveline Naessens

1A + zorg
E-mail: eveline.naessens@hetvlinderbos.be

Sarah Devaere

L2A
E-mail: sarah.devaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Geert Dewaele

2A
E-mail: geert.dewaele@hetvlinderbos.be

An Vandenhende

L3A
E-mail: an.vandenhende@hetvlinderbos.be

Leila Sampers

3B
E-mail: leila.sampers@hetvlinderbos.be

Vanessa Goemaere

L4A
E-mail: vanessa.goemaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Sara Vandekerkhove

L4B
E-mail: sara.vandekerkhove@hetvlinderbos.be

Hilde Vanlierde

L5B
E-mail: hilde.vanlierde@hetvlinderbos.be

Els Vandesompele

L5A
E-mail: els.vandesompele@hetvlinderbos.be

Catherine Bossuyt

L6A
E-mail: catherine.bossuyt@hetvlinderbos.be

Alexandra Lareu

L6B
E-mail: alexandra.lareu@hetvlinderbos.be

Circé Vannieuwenborgh

5B + 6A + Bijsprong
E-mail: circe.vannieuwenborgh@hetvlinderbos.be

Julie Dekimpe

L2B + zorg
E-mail: julie.dekimpe@hetvlinderbos.be

Isabelle Guilbert

zorg
E-mail: isabelle.guilbert@hetvlinderbos.be

Marieke Vancamelbeke

K1A-K2A (1/5) + 4A (1/5) + lerarenplatform
E-mail: marieke.vancamelbeke@hetvlinderbos.be

Kimberly Verstraete

ICT coördinator
E-mail: kimberly.verstraete@hetvlinderbos.be

Veerle Maes

ICT-coördinator
E-mail: veerle.maes@hetvlinderbos.be