Het Vlinderbos Team


Caroline Claerhout

L1A + zorg
E-mail: caroline.claerhout@hetvlinderbos.be

Eveline Naessens

1A + zorg
E-mail: eveline.naessens@hetvlinderbos.be

Sarah Devaere

L2A
E-mail: sarah.devaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Geert Dewaele

2A
E-mail: geert.dewaele@hetvlinderbos.be

An Vandenhende

L3A
E-mail: an.vandenhende@hetvlinderbos.be

Rhune Verschelde

3B + 4A
E-mail: rhune.verschelde@hetvlinderbos.be

Vanessa Goemaere

L4A
E-mail: vanessa.goemaere@hetvlinderbos.be

Sara Vandekerkhove

L4B
E-mail: sara.vandekerkhove@hetvlinderbos.be

Hilde Vanlierde

L5B
E-mail: hilde.vanlierde@hetvlinderbos.be

Els Vandesompele

L5A
E-mail: els.vandesompele@hetvlinderbos.be

Catherine Bossuyt

L6A
E-mail: catherine.bossuyt@hetvlinderbos.be

Alexandra Lareu

L6B
E-mail: alexandra.lareu@hetvlinderbos.be

Leila Samerps

5B + beleidsondersteuning
E-mail: leila.sampers@hetvlinderbos.be

Julie Dekimpe

gym + 6B
E-mail: julie.dekimpe@hetvlinderbos.be

Kimberly Verstraete

ICT coördinator
E-mail: kimberly.verstraete@hetvlinderbos.be

Julie Van Praet

ICT-coördinator
E-mail: julie.van.praet@hetvlinderbos.be