Het Vlinderbos Team


Kathy Vandenberghe

Zorgcoördinator lager
E-mail: kathy.vandenberghe@hetvlinderbos.be

Charlot Maes

zorgcoördinator + zorgjuf peuters en 1e kleuter
E-mail: charlot.maes@hetvlinderbos.be

Marie Vereecke

zorgjuf 2e en 3e kleuter + gymjuf
E-mail: marie.vereecke@hetvlinderbos.be

Circé Vannieuwenborgh

5B + 6A + Bijsprong
E-mail: circe.vannieuwenborgh@hetvlinderbos.be

Eveline Naessens

1A + zorg
E-mail: eveline.naessens@hetvlinderbos.be

Isabelle Guilbert

zorg
E-mail: isabelle.guilbert@hetvlinderbos.be

Julie Dekimpe

L2B + zorg
E-mail: julie.dekimpe@hetvlinderbos.be

Marieke Vancamelbeke

K1A-K2A (1/5) + 4A (1/5) + lerarenplatform
E-mail: marieke.vancamelbeke@hetvlinderbos.be